THE FIRST PETROLEUM UNIVERSITY IN AFRICA AND SIXTH IN THE WORLD
Study @ FUPRE Today

DEPARTMENTS AND UNITS

 

ACADEMIC AFFAIRS DIVISION

Barr. (Mrs.) Flora M.U. Fiyebo [ Head of Division ]

Tel: +2348039207749
Email: fiyebo.flora@fupre.edu.ng

ACADEMIC PLANNING UNIT

Prof. Jerome Ajayi Adepoju [ Director ]

Tel: +2348038247567
Email: adepoju.jerome@fupre.edu.ng

CENTRE FOR RESEARCH INNOVATION

Dr. P.W. Igbagara [ Ag. Director ]

Email: cri@fupre.edu.ng

CMOS

Dr. Jasper Agbakwuru [ Ag. Director ]

Tel: +2348029843905
Email: agbakwuru.jasper@fupre.edu.ng

ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING

Engr. Dr. J. E. Okhaifoh [ Head of Department ]

Email: okhaifoh.joseph@fupre.edu.ng
Tel: +234 8054145506
Tel: +234 7039261821
Tel: +234 8035481205

ENVIRONMENTAL MANAGEMENT AND TOXICOLOGY

Dr. (Mrs) Tudararo-Aherobo Laurelta [ Ag. Head of Department ]

Email: evscience@fupre.edu.ng
Tel: 08034949924

HEALTH SERVICE DEPARTMENT

Dr. (Mrs) Caroline Onwah [ Director ]

Tel:
Email: carolonwah@fupre.edu.ng

LEGAL UNIT

Barr. Mohammed. Aminu [ Head of Unit ]

Tel: +23480326270938
Email: aminu.mohammed@fupre.edu.ng

LIBRARY

Prof. Esharenana E. Adomi [ Librarian ]

Tel: +2348032369560
Email: adomi.esharenana@fupre.edu.ng

MATHEMATICS AND COMPUTER SCIENCE

Dr. Okedoye Akindele Michael [ Head of Department ]

mathematics.computer@fupre.edu.ng

PHYSICAL PLANNING

Arc. Musa Isiyaku [ Director ]

Tel: +2348036011090
Email: isiyaku.musa@fupre.edu.ng

SECURITY

Mr. Onakpoma Oboroghenerukohwo [ Ag. Head of Department ]

Tel: 07039067430
Email: rukohwo.onakpoma@fupre.edu.ng

SERVICOM

Okojie Ejiehi Eugene [ Ag. Head Servicom ]

Tel: +2348039407828
Email:

SIWES

Dr. Rim-Rukeh Akpofure [ Ag. Director ]

Tel: +2348165827696/+2348128034482
Email: siwes@fupre.edu.ng

TETFUND

Mrs. Patience O. Ibhadode [ Head of Unit ]

Tel: +2347031066796
Email: ibhadode.patience@fupre.edu.ng