Governing Council Members

The First Petroleum University in Africa and Sixth In the World

The members of the University Governing Council are:

1.    Prof. Shehu Abdullahi Zuru        Pro-Chancellor and Chairman  
2.    Ibrahim N. Mahmud
3.    Bello Zaki Abubakar
4.    Chief Paul Odili
5.    Prof. Abiodun Alao
6.    Prof. Christorpher Ajuwa
7.    Prof. Christorpher Onosemuode
8.    Engr. Dr. Godswill Ofualagba
9.    Fr. Dr. Oghenejode Abaka
10.  Dr. David Allenotor